1993




'Earthly Light'

by Trish Kavanagh

Friday 4th January - Saturday 19th January




'Textile Works'

by Natalie Connoly & Fiona Farrell

Tuesday 22nd January - Saturday 2nd February





'Exhibition Title Unknown'

by Mitzi Seavers

Monday 4th February - Monday 18th February




'Childrens Art'

by Sunbeam House

Date Unknown




'Meitheal 2'

by Signal Artists

Date Unknown







'Stop Gap'

by Joycelyn Braddell

Tuesday 2nd April - Wednesday 17th April







'Adult Education'

Artist Unknown

Dates Unknown




Exhibition Title Unknown

Niamh Harding-Miller

Friday 19th April - Saturday 4th May




Wood Sculpture

Silvan Delaney

Monday 6th May - Monday 20th May







'From The Lighthouse'

 by Beth Lazoe Ridgell

Monday 3rd August





'Retrospective '

 by Graham Knuttel

August





'Title Unknown'

 Dalene Knight

Exhibition Ending 20th September





'Landshapes'

 by Eimear O'Connor

Monday 21st September - Saturday 3rd October





'Out Of Order'

 by Sylvian Delaney

Monday 5th October - Sunday 25th October




'Mountains'

 by Fiachra McAllister

Tuesday 27th October - Saturday 31st October





' Six on the Wall'

 by Sharon, Conor, Noel, etc

Monday 16th November Monday 30th November
Opening Reception: Thursday 31st August





'December in Signal'

 by Irish Porcelaine Artists & Niamh Harding Miller

Tuesday 1st December Saturday 12th December





'Different Strokes'

 by Kadler & Ray

Late December