Exhibitions 2012



Stations Images


'Stations'

Group Exhibition

Monday 5th January - Sunday 18th January.
Opening Reception: Sunday 11th January, 3-5pm



 


Sanctum Images Group


'Sanctum'

Exhibition of works by Lorna Watkins

Monday 19th January - Sunday 1st February
Opening Reception: Friday 23rd January, 7-9pm



 


Sofia Bury


'New Ground'

Exhibition of ceramics by Chloλ Dowds & Magda Bethani

Monday 2nd February - Sunday 15th February
Opening Reception: Friday 6th Feburary, 7-9pm




coming soon


'Memento Mori'

Vicki Sutherland

 

Monday 16th February - Sunday 1st March 2015

Opening Reception: Friday 20th February 7-9 pm


 


coming soon


'The Low'

by Pauline Keena

Monday 2nd March – Sunday 15th March 2015
Opening Reception: Friday 6th March 7-9 pm



 


coming soon

'SAS 15th Annual Exhibition'

Multi-Media Exhibition by
Signal Arts Society


From Monday 16th - Sunday 29th March 2015
Opening Reception: Sunday 22nd March 3-5pm





coming soon

 

'Jewelled Wasteland'

Exhibition of works by Kathrine Geoghegan

 

Monday 30th March – Sunday 12th April 2015

Opening Reception: Thursday 2nd April 2015, 7-9pm

 




coming soon

 

'JOURNEYS - Up to now'

Exhibition of works by Nicola Sedgwick

Monday 13th April – Sunday 26th April 2015
Opening Reception: Sunday 19th April, 3-5pm:





coming soon

 

'Crouching in Newton's'

Michael Geddis


Monday 27th April – Sunday 10th May 2015
Opening Reception: Friday 1st May 7-9 pm




Ryan Image Thumb

 

'Paintings in the third degree'

Exhibition of works by Kevin Ryan

Monday 11th – Sunday 24th May 2015
Opening Reception: Friday 15th May 2015, 7-9 pm



 


Ebb Thumb

 

'Ebb & Flow'

Ceramics exhibition by Michele Hannan & Mνde Quinlan-Reddin

Monday 25th May – Sunday 7th June 2015
Opening Reception: Friday 29th May 7-9 pm


 


coming soon

 

'In My Element'

Mairead Laher

Mon 8 – Sun 21 2015 June
Opening Reception:Fri 12 June 7-9 pm




ross image thumb

 

'Fellow Travellers'

Douglas Ross

Mon 22 June – Sun 5 July
Opening Reception:


 


 

 


coming soon


'Exhibition Coming Soon'

Tony Clarke

Fri 10 Jul – Sun 2 Aug
Opening Reception:


 


coming soon


'Meitheal'

Staff Artists

Mon 20 Jul – Sun 2 Aug
Opening Reception:




No Image


'Signal OPEN'

Open Exhibition

Tues 4 – Sun 16 Aug
Opening Reception: Fri 7 Aug





coming soon


'Lifting The Bell Jar'

Group Exhibition

Mon 17 – 30 Aug 2015
Opening Reception:Thurs 20 Aug 7-9 pm







coming soon


'Exhibition Coming Soon'

 Intern Art Exhibition

Mon 31 Aug – Sun 13 Sept 2015
Opening Reception: Fri 4 Sept 7-9 pm




coming soon


'LANDSCAPES OF HOME'

Gill Mac

Mon 14 – Sun 27 Sept
Opening Reception: Fri 18 Sept 7-9 pm






coming soon


'Exhibition Coming Soon'

St. Fergals

Mon 28 Sept – Sun 11 Oct
Opening Reception: Fri 2 Oct 7-9 pm






coming soon


'Exhibition Coming Soon'

Raymond Watson

Mon 12 – Sun 25 Oct
Opening Reception:






coming soon


'Exploring Inwards'

Olivia Bartlett

Tues 26 Oct – Sun 8 Nov
Opening Reception:






coming soon


'Exhibition Coming Soon'

Tony Clarke

Mon 9 – Sun 22 Nov
Opening Reception: Fri 13 Nov 7-9 pm







coming soon


'Exhibition Coming Soon'

Sylvia Callan

Mon 23 Nov – Sun 6 Dec
Opening Reception:






coming soon


'Xmas Fair'

Signal Arts Centre

Monday 7th – Thursday 24th December 2015
Opening Reception:







s