Exhibitions 2012







soon


'A Celebration'

Exhibition by Bray Adult Education Centre

Monday 8th January - Sunday 21st January 2018
Opening Reception: Thursday 11th January 7 - 9 pm



 


soon


'Reflection Within The Art of Portrait'

Exhibition by Monika Ferris



Monday 22nd January - Sunday 4th February 2018
Opening Reception: Thursday 25th January 7 - 9 pm



 


soon


'Facets of Brazil'

Exhibition by Tres Brazilian Cultural Centre



Monday 5th February - Sunday 18th February 2018
Opening Reception: Sunday 11th February 3 - 5 pm



 


enlightened


'Enlightened'

Exhibition by Zoe McGrath

Monday 19th February - Sunday 4th March 2018
Opening Reception: Friday 23rd February 7 pm - 9pm






coming soon


'Sun Rising -The Power of the Stones'

Exhibition of works by Erika Tyner

 

Monday 5th March - Sunday 18th March 2018

Opening Reception: Sunday 11th March 3 - 5 pm




 


coming soon


'Willow and Clay'

Exhibition by Aoife Patterson and Andrea Paul

Tuesday 20th March Sunday 1st April 2018
Opening Reception: Friday 23rd March 7 - 9 pm



 


coming soon

'Brief Encounters'

Exhibition by Graham Shepherd

Tuesday 3rd Sunday 15th April 2018
Opening Reception: Friday 6th April 7 - 9 pm





coming soon

 

'A Day in the Life'

Exhibition of works by Kinvara Nursing Home

 

Monday 16th - Sunday 29th April 2018

Opening Reception: Sunday 22nd April 3 - 5 pm

 




coming soon

 

'Clothed'

Exhibition of works by Karen Hickey

Monday 30th April Sunday 13th May 2018
Opening Reception: Friday 4th May 7 - 9 pm




coming soon

 

'An Expressive Journey'

Exhibition of Works by BAEC


Monday 14th May Sunday 27th May 2018
Opening Reception: Thursday 17th May 7 - 9 pm





coming soon

 

'The House on Chicken's Legs'

Exhibition of works by Cliodna and Grainne Quinlan

Monday 28th May Sunday 10th June 2018
Opening Reception: Friday 1st June 7 - 9 pm



 


coming soon

'SAS'

Exhibition by the Signal Arts Society

Monday 11th Sunday 24th June 2018
Opening Reception: Sunday 17th June 3 - 5 pm






 






 



coming soon

 

'Fragments of Reality'

Exibition by Denise French

Monday 25th June - Sunday 8th July 2018
Opening Reception: Thursday 28th June from 7 - 9pm



 


coming soon

 

'Look What I Made'

Exhibition by Wicklow Patchwork

Monday 9th Sunday 22nd July 2018
Opening Reception: Thursday 12th July from 7 - 9 pm



 


soon

 

'Whispered Dwellings'

Exibition by Emily Veale and Ciaran Doyle

Monday 23rd July Sunday 5th August 2018
Opening Reception: Friday 27th July 7 - 9 pm




 


soon thumb


'Signal OPEN'

Signal Arts Open Exhibition

Tuesday 7th Sunday 19th August 2018
Opening Reception: Friday 10th August from 7 - 9 pm




 


open image


'Reflections'

Exhibition by Emerging Artists

Monday 20th August Sunday 2nd September 2018
Opening Reception: Friday 24th August 7 - 9 pm



 



A single nest image 1


'A Single Nest'

Exhibition by Cathy Dillon and Shabnam Vasisht

Tuesday 4th Sunday 16th September 2018

Opening Reception: Thursday 6th Sept 7 - 9pm




waking


'Dabblers Who Dare'

Exhibition of works by a Local Bray Art Group

Tuesday 18th Sunday 30th September 2018
Opening Reception: Sunday 23rd September 3-5pm



 

James Hayes


'Meitheal'

The Annual Meitheal Exhibition

Monday 1st Sunday 14th October 2018
Opening Reception: Friday 5th October 7 - 9 pm




coming soon


'From the Dales to the Mountains'

Exhibition of works by Ada McCune

Monday 15th Sunday 28th October 2018
Opening Reception: Thurs 18th October 7 - 9pm




coming soon


'Dust on the Razor'

Exhibition by Zane Sutra

Tuesday 30th October Sunday 11th November 2018
Opening Reception: Friday 2nd November 7 - 9pm





Bray Crafters


'What Lies Beneath'

Exhibition by the Bray Crafters

Monday 12th Sunday 25th November 2018
Opening Reception: Sunday 18th November 3 - 5 pm






Kate Murtagh


'Katie Murtagh Sheridan'

Exhibition by Katie Murtagh Sheridan

Monday 26th November Sunday 9th December 2018
Opening Reception: Friday 30th November 7 - 9pm







xmas2016


'Xmas Fair'

Signal Arts Centre

Monday 10th December Sunday 23rd December 2018