Exhibitions 2012



still motion


'Still Motion'

Exhibition of Photography by Stephan Marshall (Rehabcare)

Tuesday 3rd January - Sunday 8th January 2017
Opening Reception: Thursday 5th January 7 - 9 pm



 


soon


'Clay Works'

Exhibition of Ceramics by Rehabcare Stillorgan Group



Monday 9th January - Sunday 15th January 2017
Opening Reception: Thursday 12th January 7 - 9 pm



 


soon


'Absent Presence'

Exhibition of Paintings by Nicky Kruseman



Monday 16th January - Sunday 29th January 2017
Opening Reception: Thursday 19th January 7 - 9 pm



 



coast


'Coast'

Exhibition of Drawings by Lelia Henry

Monday 30th January - Sunday 12th February 2017
Opening Reception: Sunday 5th February 3 pm - 5pm With guest Una Sealy (Judge of Irish Painter of the Year TV programme)





coming soon


'From the Ground'

Exhibition of mised media encaustic works by Gail Clark

 

Monday 13th February - Sunday 26th February 2017

Opening Reception:Friday 17th February 7 - 9 pm




 


coming soon


'Solace'

Exhibition by Derval Freeman

Monday 27th February Sunday 12th March 2017
Closing Reception: Friday 3rd March 7 - 9 pm



 


coming soon

'All That You Love Will Be Carried Away'

Exhibition by Shane McCormack

Monday 13th Sunday 26th March 2017
Opening Reception: Thursday 16th March 7 - 9 pm





coming soon

 

'Hulks'

Exhibition of works by Ian Calder

 

Monday 27th March Sunday 9th April 2017

Opening Reception: Friday 31st March 7 - 9 pm

 




coming soon

 

'The Dargle: So Beautiful'

Exhibition of Paintings by Biddy Scott & Ray Cranley

Monday 10th Sunday 23rd April 2017
Closing Reception: Friday 21st April 7 - 9 pm




coming soon

 

'Alchemy'

Exhibition of Encaustic & Mixed Media Works by Isobelle Gaborit


Monday 24th April Sunday 7th May 2017
Opening Reception: Friday 28th April 7 - 9 pm





coming soon

 

'From Garden To Mountain'

Exhibition of Paintings by Anne McLeod

Monday 8th Sunday 21st May 2017
Opening Reception: TBC



 


coming soon

'Crypsis'

Exhibition of works by Boz Mugabe

Monday 22nd May Sunday 4th June 2017
Opening Reception: Sunday 28th May 3 - 5 pm



 


coming soon

 

'SAS'

Exibition by Signal Arts Society

Monday 5th June - Sunday 18th June 2017
Opening Reception:TBC






 






 


coming soon

 

'The Goose Field'

Exhibition by Mary Duffy

Tuesday 20th June Sunday 2nd July 2017
Opening Reception: Friday 23rd June from 7 - 9 pm



 


soon

 

'Michelle Fullam'

Exibition by Michelle Fullam

Monday 3rd Sunday 16th July 2017
Opening Reception: TBC




 


soon thumb


'Bray Camera Club'

Exhibition by Bray Camera Club

Monday 17th Sunday 30th July 2017
Opening Reception: TBC




 


open image


'Anne Jeffares'

Exhibition by Anne Jeffares

Monday 31st July Sunday 13th August 2017
Opening Reception: Friday 4th August 7 - 9 pm



 



soon


''Signal OPEN''

Signal Arts Open Exhibition

Monday 14th Sunday 27th August 2017
Opening Reception: Friday 18th August 7 - 9 pm




waking


'Waking Up'

Exhibition of Paintings by Michael Connaughton

Monday 28th August Sunday 10th September 2017
Opening Reception: Friday 1st September 7 - 9 pm



 

coming soon


'Sunbeam House and Carmona'

Exhibition by Sunbeam House and Carmona

Monday 11th Sunday 24th September 2017
Opening Reception: TBC




coming soon


'Mary Hickey'

Exhibition of Paintings by Mary Hickey

Monday 25th September Sunday 8th October 2017
Opening Reception: TBC




coming soon


'Fiona Carey'

Exhibition by Fiona Carey

Monday 9th Sunday 22nd October 2017
Opening Reception: TBC





soon


'Meitheal'

the Annual Meitheal Exhibition

Monday 23rd October Sunday 5th November 2017
Opening Reception: TBC






coming soon


'Phelim O'Laoghaire'

Exhibition by Phelim O'Laoghaire

Monday 6th Sunday 19th November 2017
Opening Reception: Friday 10th November 7 - 9 pm






soon


'Kate Murtagh Sheridan'

Exhibition of Ceramics by Kate Murtagh Sheridan

Monday 20th November Sunday 3rd December 2017
Opening Reception: TBC







xmas2016


'Xmas Fair'

Signal Arts Centre

Monday 4th December Sunday 24th December 2017