Exhibitions 2012



Stations Images


'Stations'

Group Exhibition

Monday 5th January - Sunday 18th January.
Opening Reception: Sunday 11th January, 3-5pm



 


Sanctum Images Group


'Sanctum'

Exhibition of works by Lorna Watkins

Monday 19th January - Sunday 1st February
Opening Reception: Friday 23rd January, 7-9pm



 


Sofia Bury


'New Ground'

Exhibition of ceramics by Chloλ Dowds & Magda Bethani

Monday 2nd February - Sunday 15th February
Opening Reception: Friday 6th Feburary, 7-9pm




coming soon


'Memento Mori'

Vicki Sutherland

 

Monday 16th February - Sunday 1st March 2015

Opening Reception: Friday 20th February 7-9 pm


 


coming soon


'The Low'

by Pauline Keena

Monday 2nd March – Sunday 15th March 2015
Opening Reception: Friday 6th March 7-9 pm



 


coming soon

'SAS 15th Annual Exhibition'

Multi-Media Exhibition by
Signal Arts Society


From Monday 16th - Sunday 29th March 2015
Opening Reception: Sunday 22nd March 3-5pm





coming soon

 

'Jewelled Wasteland'

Exhibition of works by Kathrine Geoghegan

 

Monday 30th March – Sunday 12th April 2015

Opening Reception: Thursday 2nd April 2015, 7-9pm

 




coming soon

 

'JOURNEYS - Up to now'

Exhibition of works by Nicola Sedgwick

Monday 13th April – Sunday 26th April 2015
Opening Reception: Sunday 19th April, 3-5pm





coming soon

 

'Crouching in Newton's'

Michael Geddis


Monday 27th April – Sunday 10th May 2015
Opening Reception: Friday 1st May 7-9pm




Ryan Image Thumb

 

'Paintings in the third degree'

Exhibition of works by Kevin Ryan

Monday 11th – Sunday 24th May 2015
Opening Reception: Friday 15th May 2015, 7-9pm



 


Ebb Thumb

 

'Ebb & Flow'

Ceramics exhibition by Michele Hannan & Mνde Quinlan-Reddin

Monday 25th May – Sunday 7th June 2015
Opening Reception: Friday 29th May 7-9pm


 


coming soon

 

In My Element

Mairead Laher

Mon 8 – Sun 21 2015 June
Opening Reception:Fri 12 June 7-9 pm



 


ross image thumb

 

'Fellow Travellers'

Douglas Ross

Mon 22 June – Sun 5 July
Opening Reception: Fri 26th June 7-9pm



 


fiano image thumb

 

'Shadows and Dolls'

Roberta Fiano

Monday 6th July – Sunday 19th July 2015
Opening Reception: Friday 10th July 7-9pm



 


 


stormy image thumb


'Meitheal'

Staff Artists

Monday 20th July – Sunday 2nd August 2015
Opening Reception: Friday 24th July 6-8pm



 


open2 image


'Signal OPEN'

Open Exhibition

Tuesday 4 August – Sunday 16 August
Opening Reception: Friday 7th August 7-9pm



 



sab image


'Lifting The Bell Jar'

An International Group Exhibition

Monday 17th – Sunday 30th Aug 2015
Opening Reception:Thursday 20th Aug 7-9 pm





 



tonyc image


'Print Today 2015'

 Intern Art Exhibition by a Group of Contemporary Artists

 Curated by Tony Clarke

Monday 31st Aug – Sunday 6th Sept 2015
Opening Reception: Friday 4th Sept 7-9pm




garzweiler image


'Garzweiler'

Lorraine Cross

Monday 7th Sept – Sunday 13th Sept
Opening Reception: Friday 11th September 7-9pm




Dι Luaners image


'Dι Luaners'

St. Fergals

Monday 14th Sept – Sunday 27th Sept
Opening Reception: Friday 18th September 7-9pm




10ladies image


'10 Ladies'

St. Fergals

Monday 28th Sept – Sunday 11th Oct
Opening Reception: Friday 2nd October 7-9 pm




coming soon


'Mystery of Broighter'

Raymond Watson

Monday 12th – Sunday 25th Oct
Opening Reception: Thursday 15th October 7 - 9 pm






coming soon


'Exploring Inwards'

Olivia Bartlett

Tuesday 26th Oct – Sunday 8th Nov
Opening Reception: Friday 30th October 7 - 9pm






drawing today


'Drawing Today'

Contempary Artists Group

Monday 9th – Sunday 22nd Nov
Opening Reception: Friday 13th November 7-9pm







syl soon


'Join The Dots'

Sylvia Callan

Monday 23th Nov – Sunday 6th Dec
Opening Reception: Friday 27th November 7 - 9pm






xmas2015


'Xmas Fair'

Signal Arts Centre

Monday 7th – Thursday 24th Dec




s